Our Leaders

List of Chapter leadership:

Co-Presidents – Sandy Kronik and Tammy Bieter

Vice President Membership – Lillian Moore

Vice President Ticktockers – Lisa Kreider

Co-Vice Presidents Philanthropy – Julie Edson and Rosella Guttadauro

Vice President Patroness Activities – Jamie Gold

Vice President Communications – Caroline Begg

Vice President Provisionals – Annette Othon

Secretary – Eleonore Pace

Treasurer – Margaret Michel Angle

Parliamentarian –  Meghann Paul

President Elect – Nadja Conway

Past President – Angel Badagliacco